Search Register    Login
A Special Project of:
Minnesota FFA Foundation

 Leadership Team

Members of our chapter learn leadership skills with leadership development experiences and by example.


President                          Katie Thompson

Vice President                   Sienna Schrieber

                                        Lucas Wingert

Secretary                          Blaize Dankers

Treasurer                          Sean Liebanow

Reporter                            Lanae Evers

Setinel                              Scott Evers

Assistant Officers               Ryan Liebanow

                                        Josh Ronning

Junior Officer                     Lafe Aarsvold

                                                                  Amy Evers

Advisors                            Mr. Paul Aarsvold

                                        Mr. Steve Hinrichs


PEM FFA | About PEM FFA | Calendar | Leadership | Meetings | Events | News | Forms
Minnesota FFA Association    Terms Of Use    Privacy Statement    Visit IntegraLogics